Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 (2020/2021)

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Inset Day Academy Closed - Friday 23 October 2020

Holiday starts - Monday 26 October 2020

Back to school - Monday 2 November 2020

CHRISTMAS

Holiday starts - Monday 21 December 2020

Back to school - Monday 4 January 2021

SPRING HALF TERM

Holidays starts - Monday 15 February 2021

Back to school - Monday 22 February 2021

EASTER

Holiday starts - Monday 29 March 2021

Back to school - Monday 12 April 2021

SUMMER HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Monday 31 May 2021

Back to school - Monday 7 June 2021

Inset Day Academy Closed - Friday 25 June 2021

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Holiday starts - Monday  19 July 2021 (Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 July Inset Days)

BANK HOLIDAYS 2021

  • Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021
  • Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021
  • May Day - Monday 3 May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021

(2021/2022) 

Autumn Half Term

Inset Days - Wednesday 1st to Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts - Monday 6th September 2021

Holiday starts - Monday 18th October 2021

Back to school - Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 20th December 2021

Back to School - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Bank holiday - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 14th February 2022

Back to school -  Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Inset Day - Monday 21st February 2022

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 4th April 2022

Back to school - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 30th May 2022 (Also Spring Bank Holiday)

Back to school - Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day - Friday 1st July 2022

Summer Holiday

Holiday starts - Monday 1st August 2022